Graphic by Didi Martinez | Digital Managing Editor, Liesje Powers | Photo Editor

Yesterday, Baylor announced that Linda A. Livingstone had been selected to be the university’s 15th president starting this June. With her appointment being a first in Baylor history, we decided to take a look at how other Baylor presidencies made their mark on campus. Take a look below: