The Baylor Lariat

Staff List

Spring 2015 Lariat Staff

* Denotes member of editorial board


Linda Wilkins*

City Editor
Reubin Turner*


Copy Desk Chief
Maleesa Johnson

Sports Editor
Shehan Jeyarajah*

A&E Editor
Rae Jefferson

Web Editor
Trey Gregory

Asst. City Editor
Jenna Press

Photo Editor
Skye Duncan

Sports Writer
Cody Soto

Sports Writer
Jeffrey Swindoll

Editorial Cartoonist
Asher Murphy*

News Editor
Jonathon Platt*


Latest Multimedia

[symple_button color="red" url="" title="Subscribe to Lariat Daily Headlines" target="blank" border_radius="" icon="128227"]    Subscribe to Lariat Daily Headlines[/symple_button]

Click below to read the paper

Bear Briefs

Thursday (March 12) A criminal trespass offense occurred at the…

Registration for the For the Kids Dodgeball Tournament is now…

The annual Gut Pak Run, hosted by the Freshman Class…

Spread the Word to End the Word, a campaign to…

Nominations for the 2015 Light Your World Awareness  award are…